fbpx

We guarantee the safety of your personal data. Your contacts will never be disclosed to third parties

Upload
(choose file)

Odessa, Literaturnaya str. 12, Office 105

+38 (050) 777-46-66

Call me back
График работы:

Mon-Fri - 9: 00-18: 00

Sat-Sun - Closed

Chechetova Anna Alexandrovna

In dentistry since 2008, periodontal practice since 2011.

07.01.2011 – Course on the basics of prevention in periodontology. Diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the oral mucosa

Trainer: Ivalkina N.

09.10.2011 – Seminar “Modern methods of professional teeth whitening”.

Organizer: Opflescense

11.17.2011 – Participation in the training program. Education Center “Dent Light”.

Theme: Professional hygiene and paradont diseases.

Lecturer: N. Savchuk

21-22.11.2014 – Workshop with practical training at the Institute of Dentistry of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine. Theme: Diagnosis and treatment of periodontal diseases. Modern methods of examination. Periimplantitis, causes of implant disintegration. Methods for removing periodontal pockets.

Lecturers:

Schneider S. A., M. D., Associate Professor, Head of the Department of General Dentistry of Odessa National Medical University,  Director of the Institute of Dentistry of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine, Odessa.

Chumakova Yu. G., M. D., professor, head of the department of periodontal diseases of Institute of Dentistry NAMS of Ukraine, Odessa. Member of the Dentists Association of Ukraine, Secretary General of the Association of Periodontologists of Ukraine, Vice President of the Laser Dentistry Association of Ukraine.

02.21.2016 – completed course of first immediate life support.

Head of the center training – Karpenko N.

April 14-15, 2016 – Participated in a scientific and technical conference with international participation. Theme: “Generalized periodontitis: from prognosis to tissue regeneration.” Support:  P. L. Schukin National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education. Heads: Rector – Academician of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine, Professor V. Voronenko and President of the VGO Association of Periodontology Doctors of Ukraine, Professor G. F. Beloklitskaya.

09.28.2018 – A program of practical training on hyalouran acid in dentistry: from molecular biology to clinical use. Reader: Professor Yu. V. Chumakova. Training Center: Pere Stom.

fbpx

Мы гарантируем безопасность Ваших персональных даных. Ваши контакты никогда не будут переданы третьим лицам

Загрузить
(выберите файл)

Одесса, ул. Литературная 12, Офис 105

+38 (050) 777-46-66

Обратный звонок
График работы:

ПН-ПТ - 9:00-18:00

СБ-ВС - Выходной

Чечетова Анна
Александровна

В стоматологии с 2008 г., пародонтологическая практика с 2011 г.

01.07.2011 – Курс об основах профилактики в пародонтологии. Диагностика и лечение заболеваний слизистой оболочки рта.
Тренер: Ивалкина Н.
09.10.2011 – Семинар «Современные методы профессионального отбеливания зубов».
Организатор: «Opflescense»
17.11.2011 – Участие в обучающей программе. Центр образования «Дент Лайт».
Тема: Профессиональная гигиена и заболевания парадонта».
Лектор: Савчук Н.О.
21-22.11.2014 – Семинар с практическими занятиями в Институте стоматологии НАМН Украины. Тема: «Диагностика и лечение заболеваний пародонта. Современные методы обследования. Периимплантиты, причины дезинтеграции имплантантов. Методы устранения пародонтальных карманов».
Лекторы:
Шнайдер С.А., доктор мед. наук, доцент, зав. кафедрой общей стоматологии ОНМедУ., в. о. директора Института стоматологии НАМН Украины, г. Одесса.
Чумакова Ю. Г., Доктор мед. наук, профессор, зав.отдела заболеваний пародонта Института стоматологии НАМН Украины г. Одессы. Член Ассоциации Стоматологов Украины, Генеральный секретарь Ассоциации врачей–пародонтологов Украины, Вице-призедент Ассоциации Лазерной стоматологии Украины.
21.02.2016 – Пройден курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи «Immediate life Support».
Руководитель центра спец. подготовки – Карпенко Н.
14-15.04.2016 – Принимала участие в работе научно-технической конференции с международным участием. Тема: «Генерализованный пародонтит: от прогноза до тканевой регенерации». Поддержка: Национальная Мед. Академия последипломного образования им. П. Л. Щукина. Руководители: Ректор — академик НАМН Украины профессор Вороненко Ю. В. и Президент ВГО Ассоциация врачей пародонтологов Украины профессор Г. Ф. Белоклицкая.
28.09.2018 – Программа практических занятий по гиалоурановой кислоте в стоматологии: от молекулярной биологии до клинического применения. Руководитель: Профессор Ю. В. Чумакова. Учебный центр: Pere Stom.