We guarantee the safety of your personal data. Your contacts will never be disclosed to third parties

Upload
(choose file)

Children’s dentistry

GALSI invites you and your children to the regular examinations and in this case preventive measures will be enough.

Take care of your teeth

GALSI Dental Clinic is always happy to solve any problems of our little patients of any age

Choose service from list:

  • Серебрение кариесной полости молочного зуба

Service cost:

GET THE PRIMARY INSPECTION OF THE STOMATOLOGIST!

Here attentive professional doctors are waiting for you. They are familiar with the modern methods of diagnosing and treatment and can find approach to any child

To make an appointment

We guarantee the safety of your personal data. Your contacts will never be disclosed to third parties

Children’s dentistry

PEDIATRIC DENTIST IS NOT SCARY AT ALL. A lot of adults are extremely afraid of dentists because of bad childhood memories. It is painful, unpleasant and scary: they are the first thoughts most of us think when we have to visit a dentist.

Fortunately, times have changed and now modern technologies, equipment, special materials and means allow to take care of children’s teeth carefully and without pain.

PLANNING THE FIRST APPOINTMENT WITH A DOCTOR
The most important thing is that parents should take care of the health of their child’s teeth and gums as early as possible. The first appointment with a pediatric dentist is recommended when baby’s teeth erupt. It is important to make sure that this process goes on properly. Besides, a professional dentist will give advice how to alleviate pains and prevent different diseases.
Then pediatric dentist should be visited twice a year with a preventive purpose. Such a schedule will allow finding out and removing any disorder at early stages, e.g. gum inflammation, traumas, pathologies, caries or malocclusion. It is very important to take care of baby teeth because the health of permanent teeth depends on it.

VISIT A DENTIST WITHOUT TEARS AND SHOUTS
It is not a secret that stomatological services in state pediatric polyclinics leave much to be desired. Unfortunately, in most cases state polyclinics don’t provide proper professional complex approach to prevention and treatment of the mouth cavity diseases nor they render good service in leveling teeth, adjustment of braces and other orthodontic services in Odessa.

GALSI PEDIATRIC DENTAL CLINIC IN ODESSA MEANS CARE AND SKILLED PROFESSIONALS!

GALSI Dental Clinic is always happy to solve any problems of our little patients of any age. Here attentive professional doctors are waiting for you. They are familiar with the modern methods of diagnosing and treatment and can find approach to any child. In our practice we use up-to-date equipment and effective and safe materials (anesthetics, filling material) from the most reliable producers from Europe, Israel and the USA.

We understand how important it is to form child’s positive attitude to a dentist. That is why we do our best so that the children never have bad memories and in future visit the dentist without fear and worries.

fbpx

Мы гарантируем безопасность Ваших персональных даных. Ваши контакты никогда не будут переданы третьим лицам

Загрузить
(выберите файл)

Детская стоматология

Приглашаем вас с детьми в «Галси» на регулярные осмотры, и тогда в большинстве случаев можно будет обойтись профилактическими мероприятиями

  • Обучение правилам гигиены
  • Серебрение кариозной полости молочного зуба
  • Герметизация фиссур постоянного зуба
  • Лечение среднего кариеса

Позаботьтесь о здоровье Ваших зубов

Медицинский центр «Галси» всегда рад видеть у себя маленьких пациентов любого возраста и готов помочь им в решении самых разных проблем.

Выберите необходимую услугу из списка:

  • Обучение правилам гигиены
  • Серебрение кариозной полости молочного зуба
  • Герметизация фиссур постоянного зуба
  • Лечение среднего кариеса фотокомпозитом
  • Лечение среднего кариеса стеклоиномером
  • Заказать обратный звонок по остальным вопросам

Стоимость выбранной услуги:

ЗАПИШИТЕСЬ НА ПЕРВИЧНЫЙ ОСМОТР!

Здесь вас ждут опытные внимательные врачи, владеющие современными техниками диагностики и лечения и умеющие найти подход к каждому ребенку.

Заявка на осмотр

Мы гарантируем безопасность Ваших персональных даных. Ваши контакты никогда не будут переданы третьим лицам

Детская стоматология

ДЕТСКИЙ СТОМАТОЛОГ СОВСЕМ НЕ СТРАШНЫЙ. Многие взрослые панически боятся зубного врача из-за невеселых воспоминаний из детства. Больно, неприятно, страшно – вот первое, о чем большинство из нас думает, когда появляется необходимость посетить детского стоматолога в Одессе.

К счастью, времена изменились к лучшему: современные технологии, оборудование, специальные материалы и всевозможные средства позволяют бережно и безболезненно ухаживать за детскими зубами, даже если пришлось поставить брекеты Вашему ребенку.

ПЛАНИРУЕМ ПЕРВЫЙ ВИЗИТ К ВРАЧУ
Самое главное, чтобы родители как можно раньше задумались о здоровье зубов и десен своего малыша. Первый визит к детскому стоматологу рекомендуется совершить при прорезывании у ребенка молочных зубок – нужно убедиться, что процесс проходит нормально. Кроме того, опытный врач подскажет, как облегчить страдания малыша и предупредить развитие различных заболеваний.

В дальнейшем детского стоматолога стоит посещать два раза в год в целях профилактики. Такой график позволит на ранних стадиях обнаружить и устранить любые нарушения – будь то воспаления десен, травмы, патологии, кариес или неправильный прикус. Забота о молочных зубах очень важна – именно от нее зависит здоровье постоянных (коренных) зубов.

К СТОМАТОЛОГУ – БЕЗ СЛЕЗ И КРИКА
Не секрет, что стоматологические услуги в государственных детских поликлиниках оставляют желать лучшего. К сожалению, в большинстве случаев по разным причинам там не обеспечиваются должный профессиональный комплексный подход к профилактике и лечению ротовой полости, а также достойный сервис по выравниванию зубов в Одессе, установке брекетов и других услугах ортодонтии в Одессе.
Детская стоматология в Одессе: забота и опытные профессионалы!
Медицинский центр «Галси» всегда рад видеть у себя маленьких пациентов любого возраста с самыми разными проблемами.

Здесь вас ждут опытные внимательные врачи, владеющие современными техниками диагностики и лечения и умеющие найти подход к каждому ребенку. В своей практике мы используем новейшее оборудование, а также эффективные и безопасные материалы (обезболивающие, пломбировочный материал) от самых надежных производителей из Европы, США, Израиля.

Мы понимаем, как это важно – сформировать положительное восприятие ребенком стоматолога. Поэтому мы делаем все, чтобы у маленького человечка не осталось в памяти неприятных воспоминаний, и чтобы в будущем он ходил к дантисту без боязни и переживаний.